In general, a facebook account gets disabled if you violate some term & Conditions of Facebook.
- Posting Content That Doesn’t Comply With Facebook’s Terms
- using a fake profile name
- impersonating someone
- Continuing behavior that isn’t allowed on Facebook by violating their Community Standards!
- Contact with others for the purpose of harassment, advertising, promotion, or other conduct that is not permitted!
- Or even if some people report badly about your profile, chances are that Facebook employees can officially disable your Facebook account
For certain violations, facebook won’t even issue a warning too before disabling your account. For more clear Information about facebook terms & policies, you can read it by Clicking Here.
Why was your Facebook Account Disabled?
There are many reasons why Facebook may disable your account by “poking” too many people, or sending the same message too many, not using your real name when posting offensive content, also involved in site scraping, too many groups. bar including sending more messages. Many of these policies are aimed at spammers. Facebook needs to curb social spam or else it can drive people away.
- If the name of Facebook account is written in simple font, if we use Facebook Stylish Fonts and Fake name, then Facebook closes our account.
- On Facebook we join many groups at once, or if we like many Facebook pages at once, then our Facebook account gets blocked.
- When Facebook warns you for posting too much and you ignore it, your Facebook ID will be blocked.
- Always create a real name account on Facebook, never create an account on Facebook with a fake name because Facebook can ask you for name proof at any time.
- Sharing more website links in Facebook Timeline and Groups can block your Facebook account because Facebook will find your account spam.
- If you like, comment and share more then your Facebook Action may be blocked, sometimes the account may also be blocked.
- Your Facebook account gets blocked due to the reason of logging in to VPN Server, Proxy more and mobile simultaneously.
- Spam Links which Facebook does not allow and if we are repeatedly sharing the same link to someone on Facebook, then Account Block can happen.
After Facebook Disabled and Account Blocked, you can reactivate the blocked account by contacting Facebook Help Center, I will tell you how to do that, if your account is active and you want to secure your account.
You can verify your account, read from here “How to Verify Facebook Account” Complete information is here.